Leadership
Georgia Regional Transportation Authority

Leadership

Christopher Tomlinson
Executive Director
Chris_Tomlinson
Chris was appointed Executive Director in December 2014. Chris also serves as the Executive Director for the State Road and Tollway Authority (SRTA), Georgia’s toll operator and transportation bond financing authority, and as a member of the International Bridge, Tunnel and Turnpike Association (IBTTA) Board of Directors. Prior to joining GRTA, Chris served as General Counsel for agencies including the Georgia Department of Transportation, the Georgia Technology Authority and the Georgia State Financing and Investment Commission. He is a cum laude political science graduate from Morehouse College and holds a Juris Doctor degree from the Georgia State University College of Law.

Elmer Stancil
Deputy Executive Director
estancil@georgiatolls.com
Mark Peoples
Chief Financial Officer
mpeoples@grta.org

Merryl Mandus
General Counsel
mmandus@georgiatolls.com
Annie Gillespie
Director of Engineering
agillespie@georgiatolls.com

Mary Sallach
Project Management Office Director
msallach@georgiatolls.com
Gail Franklin
Chief Transit Officer
gfranklin@grta.org

Cris Sanders
Director of Tolling Operations
csanders@georgiatolls.com
Matt Markham
Chief External Affairs Officer
mmarkham@grta.org

Contact GRTA

Phone: 404-463-3000
Fax: 404-463-3060
comments@grta.org


245 Peachtree Center Avenue, NE
Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30303-1223

Copyright 2004-2016 by the Georgia Regional Transportation Authority
245 Peachtree Center Ave. NE, Suite 2200, Atlanta, GA 30303 (404)-463-3000
Please contact the webmaster if you experience any technical problems while using our site.